Dresdner Real Estate Investment Holding GmbH

Your strong investor for the revitalization of real estate in East Germany

We keep an eye on the entire life cycle of a property

Real estate revitalization: our services for your request

As a specialist in the revitalization of real estate, the focus of our investment strategies is on the purchase, further development and sale of high-quality real estate in East German cities such as Dresden, Leipzig, Berlin, Magdeburg, Schwerin, Gotha and other traditional cities with historical charm. Based on our more than 25 years of experience, we immediately recognize the potential of a property. Together with our partners, we are able to continue to develop these properties and thus create properties with sustainable value.

Investments in real estate

Do you wish to sell your property in East Germany? Then we are the right partner for you. Our strengths are many years of experience and outstanding regional knowledge.

Real estate portfolios

Do you have the property that fits into our portfolio? We are particularly looking for office buildings, residential and commercial buildings as well as building complexes for retail, logistics and the hotel industry.

Non-performing loans

Are you looking for customers who invest in non-performing loans? We buy your non-performing loans (NPL portfolios) and take the strain off you. We support distressed companies very discreetly before the bank settles the ownership of the property.

Innovations in the real estate sector

Do you develop innovative technologies and have your own ideas on improving the sustainability of real estate? We are always on the lookout for exciting start-ups that convince us with their concepts. We offer comprehensive mentoring and start-up capital.

„A good real estate investment strategy is to buy what nobody else wants and wait.“

Hilton Johnson

Strong in East Germany

Rely on Dresdner Real Estate Investment Holding GmbH as your expert for the revitalization of real estate in East Germany

As an investor, we are always on the lookout for larger properties with development potential in Leipzig, Magdeburg, Dresden, Berlin, Schwerin, Jena, Gotha, Greifswald, Bautzen or Görlitz. However, you are also welcome to offer us attractive properties from other traditional cities with historical charm.

Contact

11 + 2 =

Dresdner Real Estate Investment Holding GmbH

Altmarkt 10 D

01067 Dresden

+49 351 888800

​post@dresdner.re

Dresdner Real Estate Investment Holding GmbH - Dresdner.RE

Ihr starker Investor für die Revitalisierung von Immobilien in Ostdeutschland

Wir haben den gesamten Lebenszyklus einer Immobilie im Blick

Unsere Leistungen für Ihr Anliegen

Als Spezialist für die Revitalisierung von Immobilien liegt der Schwerpunkt unserer Investitionsstrategien im Ankauf, der Weiterentwicklung sowie auch im Verkauf hochwertiger Immobilien in ostdeutschen Städten wie Dresden, Leipzig, Berlin, Magdeburg, Schwerin, Gotha und weiteren traditionsreichen Städte mit historischem Charme. Aufgrund unserer mehr als 25jährigen Erfahrung erkennen wir sofort das Potenzial einer Immobilie. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern können wir diese wertsteigend weiterentwickeln und erschaffen so Objekte mit nachhaltigem Wert.

Investitionen in Immobilien

Sie wollen Ihre Immobilie in den neuen Bundesländern verkaufen? Dann sind wir der richtige Ansprechpartner für Sie. Für uns spricht: langjährige Erfahrung und herausragende regionale Kenntnisse.

Immobilien­portfolios

Haben Sie ein Immobilienportfolio, das zu unserer Strategie passt? Wir suchen insbesondere Bürohäuser, Wohn- und Geschäftshäuser sowie Gebäudekomplexe für Handel, Logistik und Hotellerie.

Notleidende Kredite

Sie sind auf der Suche nach Abnehmern, die in notleidende Kredite investieren? Wir kaufen Ihre notleidenden Forderungen (NPL-Portfolios) und halten Ihnen so den Rücken frei. In Schieflage geratene Unternehmen unterstützen wir sehr diskret, bevor die Bank den Besitz der Immobilie regelt.

Innovationen in der Immobilien­branche

Sie entwickeln innovative Technologien und haben Ihre eigenen Ideen, um die Nachhaltigkeit von Immobilien zu verbessern? Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach spannenden Start-ups, die uns mit ihren Konzepten überzeugen. Wir bieten umfassendes Mentoring und Startkapital.

„A good real estate investment strategy is to buy what nobody else wants and wait.“

Hilton Johnson 

Stark im Osten

Setzen Sie auf die Dresdner Real Estate Investment Holding GmbH als Ihren Experten für die Revitalisierung von Immobilien in den neuen Bundesländern

Als Investor sind wir immer auf der Suche nach entwicklungsfähigen Immobilien größerer Art in den Städten Leipzig, Magdeburg, Dresden, Berlin, Schwerin, Jena, Gotha, Greifswald, Bautzen oder Görlitz. Gern können Sie uns aber auch reizvolle Objekte aus anderen kulturreichen Städten mit historischem Charme anbieten.

Kontakt

6 + 8 =

Dresdner Real Estate Investment Holding GmbH

Altmarkt 10 D

01067 Dresden

+49 351 888800

​post@dresdner.re